Pro Realty Group NW Local Partners

Appraisal Services

Glenwood Appraisal Services
Daniel Colwell - Certified in WA & OR
360-882-0234 - Office
360-903-2772 - Cell
360-326-1621 - Fax
dce1@comcast.net


Asphalt Repair & Sealing

SealPave, LLC
Joe Uskoki
360-666-2990 - Office
360-606-3747 - Cell
joe@sealpave.com
www.sealpave.com


Catering/Dining

Farrar's Bistro
360-571-7005
farrarsbistro5@gmail.com
farrarsbistro.com


Construction

Specialty Building Products NW
Gary Giacci
503-252-0340
gary@sbpnw.com
www.sbpnw.com


Contractors & Handyman Services

Williams Boys Inc.
Steve Williams
360-907-2699 - Direct
ccsteve0@yahoo.com


Environmental

River City Environmental, Inc.
Pat Speer
503-467-2603 - Direct
503-710-2489 - Cell
503-252-6144 - Office
pat.speer@rivercityusa.com
www.rivercityusa.com


Flooring Repair & Refinishing

Au Natural Hardwood Floors, Inc.
Craig Stewart
360-7721223 - Direct
craig@au-natural.com
www.au-natural.com

D & H Carpet Cleaning LLC
360-713-8070 - Washington
503-535-9188 - Oregon
don@dandhcarpetcleaning.com
www.dandhcarpetcleaning.com


Garage Door Repair

ON TRACK Garage Doors, LLC
Toby Harris
360-903-1771
toby.ontrackgaragedoors@comcast.net
www.ontrackgaragedoors.com


Heating and Cooling

Effinger Heating and Cooling Inc.
Thom Effinger
360-546-5438 - ok to text
effingerheating@gmail.com


Home Staging

OnStage
503-473-8838
info@onstage-online.com
www.onstage-online.com


House Cleaning


Miechelle Perez
360-787-8846

Insurance Services

insureQ
Denis Marsh
360-418-4433 - Office
360-608-5911 - Cell
360-567-0404 - Fax
denis.marsh@iqcu.com
www.iqcu.com


Interior Design

Hayes Designs
503-702-2073
www.hayesdesigns.com


Painting Professionals

All The Walls
Jean Santee
360-798-4271
jean@allthewalls.org
www.allthewallspainting.com

Painting Perfection, Inc.
Jesse Murray
360-901-7082
paintingperfection.co@gmail.com
www.paintingperfection.net
www.clarkcountytitle.com


Photographers

Greg Hesser
506-560-9063 - Direct
greg.hesser@tourfactory.com
Click HERE to book an appointment


Post Installation

C&M Posts
Mike & Cindy Slusher
360-253-7800 - Office
360-772-9507 - Cell
slusher5@hotmail.com


Professional Drainage & Restoration

Drainage Masters, LLC
360-694-5847 - Office
360-694-7532 - Fax
drainagemasters@comcast.net
www.drainagemasters.com

Grant Johnson Drainage Company
Grant Johnson
360-281-1150 - Cell/text
360-887-1700 - Office
grantplant@comcast.net
www.grantjohnsondrainagecompany.com


Professional Plumbers

Simpson Plumbing, LLC
Brad Simpson
360-834-5311
brad@plumbernw.com
www.plumbernw.com


Septic Design & Consulting

McNair Septic Design & Consulting
Cory McNair
360-907-1576
cory@mcnairseptic.com
www.mcnairseptic.com


Sewer Scopes

ToddSCOPES, LLC
Todd Evans
360-487-0761
toddscopes@gmail.com
www.toddscopes.com


Sign & Design

Sandy's Sign & Design
Sandy Cereghino
360-693-9229
signlady3@comcast.net
www.sandysigns.com


Structural Engineers

Erickson Structural Consulting Engineers, PC
Brandon Erickson, PE, SE
360-571-5577
brandon@ericksonstructural.com
www.ericksonstructural.com




Pro Realty Group NW 
Undisputed Leaders in Real Estate Sales

14201 NW 44th Court
Vancouver, WA  98685
Office: (360) 953-8619
Email